تعد شركة زيروكس واحدة من الأسماء الأكثر شهرة في مجال التكنولوجيا الحديثة على مستوى العالم. وتقوم شركة زيروكس الإمارات، وهي مشروع مشترك بين شركة زيروكس العالمية ومجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة، بتسويق مجموعة كاملة من منتجات زيروكس للطباعة الرقمية والمسح الضوئي وحلول الطباعة وخدماتها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتشمل قائمة المنتجات التي توفرها الشركة أنظمة النشر والطباعة الرقمية المتطورة، وطابعات الألوان المتصلة بالشبكات، والطابعات الليزرية، والأجهزة الرقمية متعددة الوظائف. كما يقدم قسم خدمات زيروكس الإمارات حلولاً متطورة لإدارة المعلومات، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في عمليات الأعمال والنقل.

تتعامل زيروكس الإمارات بدقة متناهية مع مجموعة كبيرة من التقنيات المتطورة في مجال الورق والخدمات الرقمية والمكتبية والمتنقلة والشخصية والاجتماعية. كما تعمل الشركة على أتمتة المعلومات وتخصيصها وحفظها وتحليلها وتأمينها للحفاظ على عملائها الذين تنمو أعمالهم بوتيرة متسارعة.

تحدث إلينا:

+97144535600

تفضل بزيارتنا:

www.xeroxuae.com

سبعة عقود من الريادة والتفكير المبدع كانت ثمرتها تحقيق رؤيتنا في توفير منتجات ذات جودة فائقة وتقديم خدمة مميزة وإدارة محترفة وفريق من الموظفين الأكفاء والمخلصين لعملهم.

Top

Xerox is one of the most respected names in the global technology industry. Xerox Emirates – a joint venture between the Xerox Corporation and the Mohamed Hareb Al Otaiba Group – markets the entire range of Xerox digital copy, scan and print products, solutions, and managed print services in the UAE.

The product portfolio includes high-end digital production publishing and printing systems, networked colour and mono laser printers, and digital multi-functional office devices and solutions. Xerox Emirates Services division also offers solutions for information management, business process outsourcing, and transportation.

Xerox Emirates embraces the increasingly complex world of paper and digital, office and mobile, personal and social. It does this while automating, personalising, packaging, analysing and securing information to keep its customers moving at an accelerated pace.

Talk to us:

+97144535600

Visit us:

www.xeroxuae.com

Seven decades of leadership experience and innovative thinking has resulted in the realization of a vision of quality products, excellent service ,professional management and a team of strong and committed people.

Top