لمع نجم شركة العتيبة فيريتي منذ إنشائها في العام 1976. فقد عمل السيد حارب محمد العتيبة وعائلة فيريتي على تكوين علامة تجارية قوية ومعروفة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات وخارجها لتصميم وتصنيع الأثاث والمطابخ عالية الجودة.

وقد عقدت الشركة عدة شراكات مع مجموعة من أفضل الأسماء المعروفة في صناعة البناء لتوريد مجموعة فريدة ومتطورة وعالية الجودة من المنتجات الحصرية وتركيبها في العديد من المنازل في منطقة الخليج، بما في ذلك مشاريع للأسر الحاكمة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

وتقوم شركة العتيبة فيريتي بتصنيع المطابخ وفقاً لمتطلبات العملاء بدقة متناهية. فبعد عقد جلسات نقاش مع العميل، يتم عرض متطلباته مرة أخرى أمام عينيه عن طريق أحدث تقنيات التصميم المبدئي على الكمبيوتر قبل البدء في عملية التصنيع والتركيب. وفور الحصول على موافقة العميل، تبدأ شركة العتيبة فيريتي في تنفيذ التصميم المتفق عليه مع التركيز دائماً على متطلبات العميل من حيث التكلفة والتسليم والجودة.

تحدث إلينا:

+97145184300

تفضل بزيارتنا:

شارع الشيخ زايد، البرشاء 1، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

سبعة عقود من الريادة والتفكير المبدع كانت ثمرتها تحقيق رؤيتنا في توفير منتجات ذات جودة فائقة وتقديم خدمة مميزة وإدارة محترفة وفريق من الموظفين الأكفاء والمخلصين لعملهم.

Top

Al Otaiba Ferretti


Al Otaiba Ferretti


Al Otaiba Ferretti has gone from strength to strength since its inception in 1976. In the years since, Mr. Hareb Mohammed Al Otaiba and the Ferreti family have developed a strong brand, known throughout the Emirates and beyond for the design and production of quality furniture and kitchens.

The company partners with some of the best-known names in the construction industry to install a unique, sophisticated and high-quality range of products in many of the exclusive homes in the gulf region – including projects for the royal families of the Middle East region.

Al Otaiba Ferretti builds kitchens entirely to clients’ specifications. After a thorough discussion, the customer’s vision is displayed back to them via the latest computer simulation technology before progress is made on the build and installation. On getting approval from the client, Al Otaiba Ferretti begins bringing the design to life – focusing at all times on the desires of the client in terms of cost, delivery and quality.

Talk to us:

+971 4 260 1900

Visit us:

Mohamed Hareb Al Otaiba Warehouse, Al Marabea' St - Dubai

Seven decades of leadership experience and innovative thinking has resulted in the realization of a vision of quality products, excellent service ,professional management and a team of strong and committed people.

Top