على مدى أكثر من 70 عاماً، لعبت شركة العتيبة للمطابخ دوراً أساسياً في تعزيز خدمتها لعملائها من خلال توفير منتجات مصممة خصيصاً لتلبي احتياجات مجموعة متميزة من العملاء الدوليين من أصحاب المنازل والمشغلين التجاريين. وقد نمت الشركة من مقرها الرئيسي في إمارة دبي لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع تجهيزات ومعدات المطابخ وتوريدها على مستوى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتتخصص شركة العتيبة للمطابخ في توفير معدات التموين والتبريد على المستوى التجاري، وتحتل مكانة فريدة في السوق تمكنها دائماً من توفير خدمات التصاميم الاستشارية والتصنيع والتوريد والتركيب والاختبار والتشغيل والتدريب وخدمات ما بعد البيع وفق أعلى معايير الجودة.

 

وتقدم شركة العتيبة للمطابخ خدمات التموين لكل من أصحاب المنازل والمشغلين التجاريين بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الاستشارات المبتكرة منخفضة التكاليف. كما تقوم بتوريد المعدات وتجهيزات المطابخ للجهات التالية:

  • الفنادق والمطاعم ومرافق التموين.
  • المؤسسات والمدارس والجامعات والمستشفيات.
  • المطارات، والمنشآت العسكرية ومراكز التسوق.
   

كما تقدم الشركة حلولاً للمشاريع الجديدة أو القائمة:

  • حلول تصميمة مبتكرة لتوفير المساحات.
  • إدارة سير العمل في المشاريع.
  • توريد أحدث المعدات وتركيبها.
  • استكمال إدارة المشاريع.
  • الإشراف على مواقع العمل.

تحدث إلينا:

+971 (4) 341 4900

تفضل بزيارتنا:

P.O. Box 5009,Dubai, UAE

سبعة عقود من الريادة والتفكير المبدع كانت ثمرتها تحقيق رؤيتنا في توفير منتجات ذات جودة فائقة وتقديم خدمة مميزة وإدارة محترفة وفريق من الموظفين الأكفاء والمخلصين لعملهم.

Top

Al Otaiba Kitchens


Al Otaiba Kitchens


For over 70 years Al Otaiba Kitchens has been playing an integral role in enhancing the kitchen experience by providing a personalised service to an exclusive international clientele of homeowners and commercial operators. From its headquarters in Dubai, the company has grown into one of the UAE's most premier manufacturers and suppliers of kitchen equipment.

Al Otaiba Kitchens specialises in the fit-out of commercial catering & refrigeration equipment and is uniquely positioned within the market to provide a blend of consultative design, manufacture, supply, installation, testing, commissioning, training, and after-sales support.

Catering for both home owners and commercial operators, Al Otaiba Kitchens offer a broad range of innovative, cost-effective and advanced consultation, equipment supply and installation for:

  • Hotels, Restaurants, Bars and Catering facilities
  • Institutions, Schools, Universities and Hospitals
  • Airports, Military Installations and Shopping Malls

The company also offers the following solutions for new or existing projects:

  • Space saving design solutions
  • Manageable work flows
  • The supply and installation of state of the art equipment
  • Complete project management
  • Supervision on site
 

Talk to us:

+971 4 341 4900

+971 4 341 3224

Visit us:

Mohamed Hareb Al Otaiba Warehouse, Al Marabea' St - Dubai

Seven decades of leadership experience and innovative thinking has resulted in the realization of a vision of quality products, excellent service ,professional management and a team of strong and committed people.

Top