دخلت مجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة في العام 2000 مجال المعدات الرياضية واللياقة البدنية تحت اسم العتيبة سبورتال للتجارة. وكان الهدف من إطلاق هذه الشركة استيراد معدات رياضية عالية الجودة إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أفضل مصنعي معدات اللياقة البدنية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقد عقد قسم الرياضة والترفيه في مجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة شراكات مع علامات تجارية مرموقة مثل سايبكس لمعدات اللياقة البدنية، وبريمنغهام بلياردز، وسنوكر تيبلز، وبرونزويك بوول/بليارد تيبلز، ودينوفلكس فلورز.

وتتمثل رسالة شركة سبورتال في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة في مجال الرياضة واللياقة البدنية، إذ يتم بيعها مع ضمان شامل ومستوى عال من خدمات ما بعد البيع. وتقدم مجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة، تحت مظلة سبورتال، معدات لياقة بدنية صممت وصنعت وفق أحدث الابتكارات في العلوم الطبية، وكذلك الصالات والملاعب لممارسة الرياضة ذات التقنية العالية ومعدات البولينج وطاولات البلياردو.

وانطلاقاً من شراكتها مع سيبكس، توفر مجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة معدات رياضية وترفيهية لأسماء مرموقة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بما في ذلك نادي ضباط شرطة دبي، وفندق دبي مارين بيتش، وقصر سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم، ووزارة الداخلية، ونادي ضباط الهجرة والجوازات، والجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة.

وتقوم سبورتال للتجارة بتقديم المشورة بشأن كل ما يتعلق بالمعدات والملابس المناسبة للرياضة واللياقة البدنية بأنواعها المختلفة. فكل عضو من أعضاء فريق العمل في سبورتال للتجارة متحمس للرياضة واللياقة البدنية تماماً مثل عملائنا.

تحدث إلينا:

+97145184300

تفضل بزيارتنا:

شارع الشيخ زايد، البرشاء 1، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

سبعة عقود من الريادة والتفكير المبدع كانت ثمرتها تحقيق رؤيتنا في توفير منتجات ذات جودة فائقة وتقديم خدمة مميزة وإدارة محترفة وفريق من الموظفين الأكفاء والمخلصين لعملهم.

Top

In 2000, the MHAO Group ventured into the world of sports and fitness equipment under the name Al Otaiba Sportal Trading. The aim of the business remains to bring to the UAE high quality, premium sports equipment from fitness equipment manufacturers around the world.

The sports and leisure division of MHAO partners with prestigious brands such as Cybex Fitness Equipment, Birmingham Billiards (BBL) Snooker Tables, Brunswick Pool/Billiard Tables and DINOFLEX Floors.

Sportal’s key focus is to provide customers with superior sports and fitness products – all supplied with extensive warranties and a high-standard of after sales support. Under the umbrella of Sportal, MHAO offers bio-mechanical workout equipment – designed and built in line with the latest advancements in medical science – as well as high tech playing surfaces and equipment including bowling alleys and billiard tables.

In partnership with Cybex, MHAO provide sporting and leisure equipment to prestigious names throughout the UAE, including the Dubai Police Officers Club, the Dubai Marine Beach Hotel, the Palace of H.H. Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Ministry of Interior, the Immigration Officers Club, and the American University Sharjah.

Every member of the Sportal Trading team is as passionate about sport and fitness as our target audience – and can advise on everything from equipment and clothing fitting to exercise programmes.

Talk to us:

+971 4 335 3117 +971 4 335 3118

Visit us:

Mohamed Hareb Al Otaiba Warehouse, Al Marabea' St - Dubai

Seven decades of leadership experience and innovative thinking has resulted in the realization of a vision of quality products, excellent service ,professional management and a team of strong and committed people.

Top