2020: عام الاستعداد للخمسين

وسائل النقل

وسائل النقل

Print

ايفس لتأجير السيارات

Website icon- logos-11

تقوم شركة ايفس لتأجير السيارات وشركاتها الفرعية بتشغيل واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية لتأجير السيارات في العالم مع ما يقرب من 5,500 موقع في أكثر من 165 دولة. تتمثل الأعمال الأساسية لشركة ايفس في تأجير السيارات - بما في ذلك الإيجارات اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية، فضلاً عن التأجير على المدى القصير والطويل. كانت إنطلاقة الشركة في عام 1946، وكانت أول شركة تأجير سيارات من مواقع المطار.

شهدت شركة ايفس نمواً سريعاً في الخمسينيات من خلال التوسع الحاصل على الامتياز والمملوك للشركة داخل الولايات المتحدة وخارجها. في عام 1975، نجح السيد حارب محمد العتيبة في الحصول على امتياز ايفس في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث افتتح أول مكتب للشركة في أبوظبي.

بعد النجاح الأولي في المنطقة، أسرعت مجموعة محمد حارب العتيبة في التوسع بأعمال ايفس لتشمل جميع أنحاء البلاد. واليوم، تُعتبر ايفس شركة راسخة في دبي والإمارات الشمالية، وهي المُزود الأسرع نمواً في مجال النقل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما تمتلك الشركة امتيازات في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأماكن أخرى في الشرق الأوسط.

يستمتع عملاؤنا بركوب سيارات ايفس في الداخل والخارج، ويقوم مركز اتصال ايفس الإمارات العربية المتحدة بحجز سيارات للعملاء المسافرين للخارج إلى أي من مواقعنا العالمية.

انتقل إلى أعلى

2020: Towards the next 50

TRANSPORTATION

TRANSPORTATION

Print

Avis Rent a Car

Website icon- logos-11

AVIS Rent a Car and its subsidiaries operate one of the world’s best-known car rental brands with approximately 5,500 locations in more than 165 countries. AVIS ‘core business is car rental – including daily, weekly and monthly rentals, as well as short- and long-term leasing. Launched in 1946, the company was the first to rent cars from airport locations.

AVIS grew rapidly during the 1950s through franchised and corporate-owned expansion within the United States and beyond. In 1975, Mr. Hareb Mohammed Al Otaiba successfully secured the AVIS franchise in the UAE, opening the company’s first office in Abu Dhabi.

Following initial success in the region, MHAO fast-tracked AVIS’ expansion throughout the rest of the country. Today, AVIS is well-established in Dubai and the northern Emirates and is the fastest growing transport provider in the UAE. The company also has franchisees in the US, Europe, Africa, Asia and elsewhere in the Middle East.

Our clients enjoy riding in AVIS vehicles at home and abroad. AVIS UAE Call Center books cars for clients travelling overseas to any of our global locations.

Scroll to Top